How to Erase Personal Services

You can delete your personal services and data by going to the Erase My Data section under SETTINGS in your SAASPASS app. The personal services you can delete include your Password Managers, Authenticators and any Mac or PC that you have added. You can also delete personal data like your email(s) or mobile number(s) as well.

Automatic Sync

If you have SAASPASS on multiple devices, your deleted services will be automatically synced across them to eliminate the pain of deleting them individually on all your devices.

How to Erase Work Applications

You cannot erase work applications as the company admin is the only one that has control over it. Admin has the authorization to do that.

YOU WILL BE GRANDFATHERED IN WITH STANDARD SUPPORT FOR FREE